24th of June 2020

2019/20 Season Trophy Winners:

Trophy’s will be presented to players before the start of 2020/21 Season.


Under 13’s:


Batting – Ben Mitchell 199 runs @ 28.43

Bowling – Veedhi Pelpola 13 wickets @ 11.23

Coaches Award – Rishi Srikanth

Champion player – Ben Mitchell

We had no 5 wicket hauls or 100s


Under 14’s:


Batting award  LAWSON BAKER

Bowling award KAI D'SOUZA

Coaches award JAGANJOT SINGH

Champion player DULINA GAMAGE

Special award – 5 wickets or 100 runs in a game. DULINA GAMAGE 114


Under 15’s:



Bradie Pailthorpe

272 runs@ 30.22



Kai D’souza

15 wickets @ 19.13


Champion player

Dulina Gamage


Coaches Award

Ethan Smith



Under 17’s:


Batting; John SANDERS  527 runs @ 58.5

Bowling; Arnav PIMPLE  15 wkts @ 14.5

Coaches award; Lucas DI LOLLO

Champion Player; John SANDERS

Special award;  Ian D’SOUZA  5/29 vs Fremantle Rnd 5


Nominations for Tom Hansell award: 

John SANDERS member of 17’s National Carnival winning team, 3rd highest run scorer in the 17’s competition.


Luke HOLT (did win this award last year) member of Cricket Aust team in 17’s National Carnival, played 2nd grade seniors.


The Tom Hansell Award Winner 2019-20: 

                John Sanders